Congratulations to all the winning composers of 2019-20 Avalon International Competition – Bryan Stanley, Madeline Clara Cheng, Carolina Bragg, Kai-Young Chan, Jose Hernandez, and especially Jacob Dalager – the FMM Audience Choice Prize winner. All the best with your career and future ventures! FMM looks forward to seeing more works from you in the future. We would like to thank all musicians participating in the concert for their unbelievably great performance!