Board of Directors

Gary C. Chamness, Ph.D. – President
Baylor College of Medicine

Paul Boyd, D.M.A.
College of the Mainland

Mark Dvorak
Piano Consultant
Forshey Piano Co.

Mary Guillory
Director of Development
University of Houston

Dr. Anne Leek
Associate Principal Oboist – Houston Symphony
Executive and Artistic Director – Greenbriar Consortium

Kristy Peet
Professor of Art
College of the Mainland

Karen Somer
Physical Therapist
Memorial Hermann